Search Theatre Guide

Theatre Reviews

Your guide to theater in NoHo Arts District - Los Angeles.

Find the latest theatre reviews for shows and theatre productions from NoHoArtsDistrict.com's critics.

NoHoArtsDistrict.com's theatre section offers ticket sales, theater reviews and listings for the latest shows and musicials.

 

Thursday, 07 December 2017 13:00

It's a Wonderful Life: The Radio Play

Written by

I thoroughly enjoyed "It's a Wonderful Life: The Radio Play," which I saw this past Sunday afternoon at Theatre Unleashed in NoHo.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 10:55

Shakespeare’s Antony and Cleopatra

Written by

Jamaica Moon Productions & The GGC Players Present: William Shakespeare’s "Antony and Cleopatra" at Gray Studios running through December 30 (Dark on December 24)

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 10:24

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy

Written by

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy runs December 1 - December 25 at the Whitefire Theatre.

"All I Want for Christmas Is My Sanity Clause" is now playing at the Actors Workout Studio through December 16.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 13:30

WE ARE AMERICA

Written by

"WE ARE AMERICA" @ The Madrid Theatre, Sherman Way.  Now through December 31

The Garry Marshall Theatre Presents: “A Funny Thing Happened on The Way to The Forum” running through December 31

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 07:24

The Group Rep presents A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM

Written by

The Group Rep presents "A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM"  written by William Shakespeare, directed by Marc Singer playing at the Lonny Chapman Theatre through December 31.

“The Marvelous Wonderettes” @ Crown City Theatre in North Hollywood runs through January 7

Monday, 20 November 2017 08:10

#Right2Recess - NoHo Fringe

Written by

Humanity Play Project Presents

Porters of Hellsgate Presents Shakespeare’s “King John” at the Whitmore Lindley Theatre through December 10.

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 11:11

“All New People” By Zack Braff

Written by

Yelling Belligerent Things Productions presents: “All New People” by Zack Braff at The Actors Workout Studio through November 19.

NoHo Fringe Presents: "Magic 8 Ball, My Life with Asperger’s"

Thursday, 26 October 2017 09:44

The Ugly Duckling

Written by

Storybook Theatre Presents “The Ugly Duckling” at Theatre West  running from October 14, 2017- March 3, 2018

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 12:46

Review of Stupid Fucking Bird

Written by

Presents “Stupid Fucking Bird” by Aaron Posner, sort of adapted from "The Seagull" by Anton Chekhov.  Running from October 20 - 29.

Page 1 of 9

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com