Search Theatre Guide

Theatre Reviews

Your guide to theater in NoHo Arts District - Los Angeles.

Find the latest theatre reviews for shows and theatre productions from NoHoArtsDistrict.com's critics.

NoHoArtsDistrict.com's theatre section offers ticket sales, theater reviews and listings for the latest shows and musicials.

 

Friday, 24 February 2017 11:55

The Princess and The Frog

Written by
The Princess and the Frog playing at Theatre West
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 13:18

Romeo and Juliet

Written by
Archway Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet
Friday, 17 February 2017 12:49

Family Only

Written by
Family Only playing at Theatre West
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 07:54

FOR PIANO AND HARPO

Written by
Falcon Theatre presents a Laugh Then Think, Inc. production of For Piano and Harpo      
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 12:22

Irving's Tiara

Written by
Irving's Tiara
Thursday, 09 February 2017 18:18

And Miss Reardon Drinks A Little

Written by
And Miss Reardon Drinks A Little
Wednesday, 08 February 2017 12:07

War Stories at Actors Workout Studio

Written by
"War Stories" plays at Actors Workout Studio in North Hollywood through March 5
Friday, 03 February 2017 13:36

MOTOWN THE MUSICAL

Written by
Kevin McCollum, Doug Morris and Berry Gordy    
Thursday, 02 February 2017 18:25

White Guy on the Bus

Written by
"White Guy on the Bus" playing at The Road Theatre in the NoHo Arts District.
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 14:43

WITNESS FOR THE PROSECUTION

Written by
The Group Rep presents          
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 20:20

Nice Iranian Girl

Written by
Nice Iranian Girl playing at the Whitefire Theatre SoloFest 
Friday, 13 January 2017 11:19

Winter's Tale at Archway Theatre

Written by
Winter is coming to North Hollywood where Archway Theatre will present “The Winter’s Tale.”  What better way is there for theatre lovers to begin the New Year than with a Shakespearean comedy?  
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 10:49

I'm Just Wild About Harry

Written by
"I'm Just Wild About Harry" theatre review at Crown City Theatre
Thursday, 15 December 2016 11:24

The Orphan Who Saved Christmas

Written by
 The Orphan Who Saved Christmas at Whitmore-Lindley Theatre Center - 11006 Magnolia Blvd. in  NoHo Arts District
Page 1 of 37

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com