[OFFICIAL VIDEO] Evolution Of Girl Groups - Citizen Queen


  Published on 2019-01-22

Evolution Of Girl Groups - Citizen Queen Mr. Sandman - The Chordettes (1954) Dancing In The Street - Martha and the Vandellas (1964) Stop! In The Name Of Love - The Supremes (1965) Lady Marmalade - LaBelle (1974) Best Of My Love - The Emotions (1977) We Are Family - Sister Sledge (1979) It?s Raining Men - The Weather Girls (1983) Venus - Bananarama (1986) [OPB: Shocking Blue (1969)] Alone - Heart (1987) My Lovin? (You?re Never Gonna Get It) - En Vogue (1992) Whatta Man - Salt-N-Pepa feat. En Vogue (1993) Waterfalls - TLC (1994) Wannabe - Spice Girls (1996) Spice Up Your Life - Spice Girls (1997) No Scrubs - TLC (1999) Where My Girls At? - 702 (1999) Say My Name - Destiny?s Child (1999) Survivor - Destiny?s Child (2001) Buttons - Pussycat Dolls (2005) Damaged - Danity Kane (2008) Wings - Little Mix (2012) Black Magic - Little Mix (2015) Work From Home - Fifth Harmony (2016) BO$$ - Fifth Harmony (2014) Sledgehammer - Fifth Harmony (2014) FOLLOW US: IG - @citizenqueen FB - @CitizenQueenMusic TW - @CQOfficial Website - www.citizenqueen.com CITIZEN QUEEN IS: Cora Isabel - @coraisabel on IG + @coraisabel5 on TW Nina Nelson - @ninaannnelson on IG + TW Hannah Mrozak - @hannahmrozak on IG + TW Kaylah Sharve' - @kaylahsharve on IG + TW Kaedi Dalley - @kdphilo on IG + TW ----------------- Directed by Ryan Parma https://www.ryanparma.com Co-Directed & Choreographed by: Lindsey Blaufarb and Craig Hollamon @im_lindseyb and @coloredcraig on IG Edited by Deanna Hong @deannahong on IG Arranged by: Ben Bram Shams Ahmed Scott Hoying Citizen Queen Additional Arranging By: Rob Dietz Produced and recorded by Ben Bram and Shams Ahmed Mixed by Ed Boyer http://edboyeracappella.com/ Additional audio production by Ted Trembinski https://tedtrembinski.com/ Mastered by Bill Hare http://billhareacappella.com/home.html
Category

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com