Search Theatre Guide

Theatre Reviews

Your guide to theater in NoHo Arts District - Los Angeles.

Find the latest theatre reviews for shows and theatre productions from NoHoArtsDistrict.com's critics.

NoHoArtsDistrict.com's theatre section offers ticket sales, theater reviews and listings for the latest shows and musicials.

 

The Group Rep Theatre Presents "The Chinese Wall" (Die Chinesische Mauer) through March 11. Written by Max Frisch, translated by James L. Rosenberg

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 04:35

Magic 8 Ball - My Life With Asperger's

Written by

SOLOFEST - "Magic 8 Ball - My Life With Asperger's" @ Whitefire Theatre

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 02:10

TALKING WITH ANGELS: Budapest, 1943

Written by

Whitefire SOLOFEST "TALKING WITH ANGELS: Budapest, 1943" theatre review. 

Friday, 26 January 2018 04:31

A Delicate Ship

Written by

“A Delicate Ship" @ The Road on Magnolia running through March 11. 

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 04:40

My Big Gay Italian Funeral

Written by

My Big Gay Italian Funeral is a very funny and entertaining sequel to the play My Big Gay Italian Wedding written by Anthony Wilkinson who played the lead in both productions in New York City.  

Whitefire Solofest presents: From Yardie to Yankee

Whitefire Theatre’s Solofest 2018 presents “Hope Vs Life” 

Solofest - "Ageless Wonders: when did I become a Senior” @ Whitefire Theater.

Italian AF - One Woman, Six Characters, Zero Mob Ties.

Thursday, 07 December 2017 06:00

It's a Wonderful Life: The Radio Play

Written by

I thoroughly enjoyed "It's a Wonderful Life: The Radio Play," which I saw this past Sunday afternoon at Theatre Unleashed in NoHo.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 03:55

Shakespeare’s Antony and Cleopatra

Written by

Jamaica Moon Productions & The GGC Players Present: William Shakespeare’s "Antony and Cleopatra" at Gray Studios running through December 30 (Dark on December 24)

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 03:24

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy

Written by

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy runs December 1 - December 25 at the Whitefire Theatre.

"All I Want for Christmas Is My Sanity Clause" is now playing at the Actors Workout Studio through December 16.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 06:30

WE ARE AMERICA

Written by

"WE ARE AMERICA" @ The Madrid Theatre, Sherman Way.  Now through December 31

Page 6 of 14

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com