Search Theatre Guide

Theatre Reviews

Your guide to theater in NoHo Arts District - Los Angeles.

Find the latest theatre reviews for shows and theatre productions from NoHoArtsDistrict.com's critics.

NoHoArtsDistrict.com's theatre section offers ticket sales, theater reviews and listings for the latest shows and musicials.

 

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 06:30

The Cape and The Klan @ The Group Rep

Written by

The Group Rep Presents: "The Cape and The Klan" playing through March 18.

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 03:12

DON’T HUG ME, WE’RE FAMILY @ T.U. Studios

Written by

Don’t Hug Me Productions presents a world premiere musical comedy     

The Garry Marshall Theatre presents Edward Albee's “Occupant” running through March 4

Thursday, 15 February 2018 06:48

The Speed of Darkness

Written by

River Street Theatre Company presents: "The Speed of Darkness" 

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 04:49

Burt…A Homeless Odyssey @ Theatre 68

Written by

Theatre 68 Festival Presents: "Burt…A Homeless Odyssey," running February 10 through March 31

Monday, 12 February 2018 06:24

My Calico Soul - Solofest 2018

Written by

The Whitefire Theatre’s Solofest Presents: "My Calico Soul"

Monday, 12 February 2018 06:12

Solofest Presents: “Hidden”

Written by

“Hidden” @ Whitefire Solofest written and performed by Heather L. Herington

Whitefire Theatre Solofest Presents: Chemo Barbie: My Lady Bits’ Journey through Breast Cancer

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 03:51

Culture Clash Premieres SAPO

Written by

Culture Clash Premieres "SAPO,"  based on Aristophanes’ "The Frogs" at The Getty Villa

Whitefire Theatre Solofest 2018 Presents: “A Crazy Thing Happened on My Way Out"

Monday, 05 February 2018 05:10

SoloFest #METOO @ Whitefire Theatre

Written by

"#METOO" at  @ Whitefire Theatre Solofest

The Garry Marshall Theatre, marshallARTS Family Series Presents: "The Enchanted Nightingale"  through  March 18

Thursday, 01 February 2018 03:42

Solofest: “This Isn’t Helping”

Written by

Whitefire Theatre’s Solofest presents: “This Isn’t Helping” Written and Performed by Jude Treder-Wolff

The Group Rep Theatre Presents "The Chinese Wall" (Die Chinesische Mauer) through March 11. Written by Max Frisch, translated by James L. Rosenberg

Page 5 of 14

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com