Search Theatre Guide

Theatre Reviews

Your guide to theater in NoHo Arts District - Los Angeles.

Find the latest theatre reviews for shows and theatre productions from NoHoArtsDistrict.com's critics.

NoHoArtsDistrict.com's theatre section offers ticket sales, theater reviews and listings for the latest shows and musicials.

 

Monday, 12 December 2016 11:57

Review of Bare Naked Angels

Written by

Bare Naked Angels, a Toys for Tots benefit at Actors Workout Studio in the NoHo Arts District

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 16:41

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy

Written by

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy

Monday, 05 December 2016 09:20

A Telenovela Christmas Carol

Written by

A Telenovela Christmas Carol at the Archway Theatre

It’s a Wonderful Life, The Radio Play

Thursday, 01 December 2016 21:31

In The Balance

Written by

In The Balance

Monday, 28 November 2016 10:29

The Yentas Wear Red Hats

Written by

The Yentas Wear Red Hats @ Secret Rose Theatre

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 08:19

Hairspray @ Cupcake Studios

Written by

Hairspray @ Cupcake Studios

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 09:31

Reasons to Be Pretty

Written by

Reasons to Be Pretty at the Two Roads Theater

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 15:26

Anything Serious

Written by

Anything Serious

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 09:44

An Evening with Betsy O’Connell

Written by

An Evening with Betsy O’Connell

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 12:07

A NICE FAMILY CHRISTMAS

Written by

The Group Rep PRESENTS      

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 13:15

Weed Shop the Musical

Written by

Weed Shop the Musical

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 08:36

Abducted in The Heartland

Written by

Abducted in The Heartland

Monday, 24 October 2016 13:10

GHOST SONATA @ Archway Theatre

Written by

GHOST SONATA @ Archway Theatre

Page 4 of 39

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com