Search Theatre Guide

Theatre Reviews

Your guide to theater in NoHo Arts District - Los Angeles.

Find the latest theatre reviews for shows and theatre productions from NoHoArtsDistrict.com's critics.

NoHoArtsDistrict.com's theatre section offers ticket sales, theater reviews and listings for the latest shows and musicials.

 

The Whitefire Theatre’s Solofest Presents: “Tio Pablo” 

Jamaica Moon Productions and The GGC Players present: William Shakespeare’s "Antony and Cleopatra." 

The Whitefire Theatre Solofest presents: "The Pink Hulk: One Woman’s Journey to Find the Superhero Within"

Friday, 23 February 2018 03:18

Solofest - My Janis

Written by

The Whitefire Theatre, Solofest Presents: "My Janis"

Friday, 23 February 2018 03:10

Solofest - Shattered

Written by

The Whitefire Theatre, Solofest Presents: Shattered

Thea Grabiec and Fringe Theatre Company in association with Actors Workout Studio present: “Definition of This” running through March 11.

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 06:30

The Cape and The Klan @ The Group Rep

Written by

The Group Rep Presents: "The Cape and The Klan" playing through March 18.

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 03:12

DON’T HUG ME, WE’RE FAMILY @ T.U. Studios

Written by

Don’t Hug Me Productions presents a world premiere musical comedy     

The Garry Marshall Theatre presents Edward Albee's “Occupant” running through March 4

Thursday, 15 February 2018 06:48

The Speed of Darkness

Written by

River Street Theatre Company presents: "The Speed of Darkness" 

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 04:49

Burt…A Homeless Odyssey @ Theatre 68

Written by

Theatre 68 Festival Presents: "Burt…A Homeless Odyssey," running February 10 through March 31

Monday, 12 February 2018 06:24

My Calico Soul - Solofest 2018

Written by

The Whitefire Theatre’s Solofest Presents: "My Calico Soul"

Monday, 12 February 2018 06:12

Solofest Presents: “Hidden”

Written by

“Hidden” @ Whitefire Solofest written and performed by Heather L. Herington

Whitefire Theatre Solofest Presents: Chemo Barbie: My Lady Bits’ Journey through Breast Cancer

Page 3 of 13

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com