THEATRE REVIEWS (279)

Your guide to theatre in NoHo Arts District - Los Angeles.

NoHoArtsDistrict.com's Theatre Guide offers ticket sales, theatre reviews and listings for the latest shows and musicals.

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 04:49

Burt…A Homeless Odyssey @ Theatre 68

Written by
Rate this item
(4 votes)

Theatre 68 Festival Presents: "Burt…A Homeless Odyssey," running February 10 through March 31

Monday, 12 February 2018 06:24

My Calico Soul - Solofest 2018

Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)

The Whitefire Theatre’s Solofest Presents: "My Calico Soul"

Monday, 12 February 2018 06:12

Solofest Presents: “Hidden”

Written by
Rate this item
(4 votes)

“Hidden” @ Whitefire Solofest written and performed by Heather L. Herington

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Whitefire Theatre Solofest Presents: Chemo Barbie: My Lady Bits’ Journey through Breast Cancer

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 03:51

Culture Clash Premieres SAPO

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Culture Clash Premieres "SAPO,"  based on Aristophanes’ "The Frogs" at The Getty Villa

Rate this item
(3 votes)

Whitefire Theatre Solofest 2018 Presents: “A Crazy Thing Happened on My Way Out"

Monday, 05 February 2018 05:10

SoloFest #METOO @ Whitefire Theatre

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

"#METOO" at  @ Whitefire Theatre Solofest

Rate this item
(2 votes)

The Garry Marshall Theatre, marshallARTS Family Series Presents: "The Enchanted Nightingale"  through  March 18

Thursday, 01 February 2018 03:42

Solofest: “This Isn’t Helping”

Written by
Rate this item
(7 votes)

Whitefire Theatre’s Solofest presents: “This Isn’t Helping” Written and Performed by Jude Treder-Wolff

Rate this item
(6 votes)

The Group Rep Theatre Presents "The Chinese Wall" (Die Chinesische Mauer) through March 11. Written by Max Frisch, translated by James L. Rosenberg

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 04:35

Magic 8 Ball - My Life With Asperger's

Written by
Rate this item
(3 votes)

SOLOFEST - "Magic 8 Ball - My Life With Asperger's" @ Whitefire Theatre

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 02:10

TALKING WITH ANGELS: Budapest, 1943

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Whitefire SOLOFEST "TALKING WITH ANGELS: Budapest, 1943" theatre review. 

Friday, 26 January 2018 04:31

A Delicate Ship

Written by
Rate this item
(3 votes)

“A Delicate Ship" @ The Road on Magnolia running through March 11. 

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 04:40

My Big Gay Italian Funeral

Written by
Rate this item
(5 votes)

My Big Gay Italian Funeral is a very funny and entertaining sequel to the play My Big Gay Italian Wedding written by Anthony Wilkinson who played the lead in both productions in New York City.  

Page 10 of 19

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com