THEATRE REVIEWS (239)

Your guide to theatre in NoHo Arts District - Los Angeles.

NoHoArtsDistrict.com's Theatre Guide offers ticket sales, theatre reviews and listings for the latest shows and musicals.

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 04:35

Magic 8 Ball - My Life With Asperger's

Written by
Rate this item
(3 votes)

SOLOFEST - "Magic 8 Ball - My Life With Asperger's" @ Whitefire Theatre

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 02:10

TALKING WITH ANGELS: Budapest, 1943

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Whitefire SOLOFEST "TALKING WITH ANGELS: Budapest, 1943" theatre review. 

Friday, 26 January 2018 04:31

A Delicate Ship

Written by
Rate this item
(3 votes)

“A Delicate Ship" @ The Road on Magnolia running through March 11. 

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 04:40

My Big Gay Italian Funeral

Written by
Rate this item
(5 votes)

My Big Gay Italian Funeral is a very funny and entertaining sequel to the play My Big Gay Italian Wedding written by Anthony Wilkinson who played the lead in both productions in New York City.  

Rate this item
(2 votes)

Whitefire Solofest presents: From Yardie to Yankee

Rate this item
(4 votes)

Whitefire Theatre’s Solofest 2018 presents “Hope Vs Life” 

Rate this item
(5 votes)

Solofest - "Ageless Wonders: when did I become a Senior” @ Whitefire Theater.

Rate this item
(16 votes)

Italian AF - One Woman, Six Characters, Zero Mob Ties.

Thursday, 07 December 2017 06:00

It's a Wonderful Life: The Radio Play

Written by
Rate this item
(4 votes)

I thoroughly enjoyed "It's a Wonderful Life: The Radio Play," which I saw this past Sunday afternoon at Theatre Unleashed in NoHo.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 03:55

Shakespeare’s Antony and Cleopatra

Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Jamaica Moon Productions & The GGC Players Present: William Shakespeare’s "Antony and Cleopatra" at Gray Studios running through December 30 (Dark on December 24)

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 03:24

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy

Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy runs December 1 - December 25 at the Whitefire Theatre.

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

"All I Want for Christmas Is My Sanity Clause" is now playing at the Actors Workout Studio through December 16.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 06:30

WE ARE AMERICA

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

"WE ARE AMERICA" @ The Madrid Theatre, Sherman Way.  Now through December 31

Rate this item
(2 votes)

The Garry Marshall Theatre Presents: “A Funny Thing Happened on The Way to The Forum” running through December 31

Page 8 of 16

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com