Spotlight

Thursday, 23 March 2017 14:15

NoHo Neighborhood Council Clean Up

Written by

Midtown North Hollywood Neighborhood Council Clean Up

Friday, 10 March 2017 11:37

National Puppy Day - March 23

Written by

National Puppy Day is March 23      

'Drawing Down The Moon' showcasing the fine artwork of Seymour Klate

Friday, 24 February 2017 12:24

Homeless Count North Hollywood

Written by

Homeless Count Los Angeles

Sunday, 22 January 2017 17:36

Help Build a Strong North Hollywood Community

Written by

Help Build a Strong Community in 2017!

ART DIRECTORS GUILD to Exhibit JAROSLAV GEBR's Artwork

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 10:38

Annual Holiday Show 2016

Written by

Annual Holiday Show 2016

What can the Midtown North Hollywood Neighborhood Council do for you?

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 09:09

Day of the Dead Celebration

Written by

Day of the Dead Celebration

Saturday, 17 December 2016 07:19

Art Unites Turns 10!

Written by

A Tribute to the IATSE LOCALS 800, 44, 729 and 706

Friday, 23 September 2016 11:24

We're doing a NoHo TICKET GIVEAWAY!

Written by

The Valley Film Festival returns in full force with a five-day festival showcasing more than 50 of the best independent films from the (818) and from around the world from September 28-October 2 at Laemmle NoHo7 in the NoHo Arts District.

15th Annual Galbani® Cheese Italian Feast of San Gennaro - Los Angeles September 23–25, 2016

Saturday, 13 August 2016 18:31

BLASTOFF's Summer Sale!

Written by

 

Thursday, 02 June 2016 11:00

Serious Longing - Jessica M. Wilson

Written by

If you are interested in a poetry collection of width, depth and breath look no further than Jessica M. Wilson's debut titled "Serious Longing" (Swan World).

Page 1 of 10

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com