North Hollywood News

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 12:30

Open Call for Visual Artists

Written by

Los Angeles Art Association Open Call New Artist Screening

Sunday, 18 December 2016 23:59

How does NoHo do New Year's? At The Federal, of course.

Written by

 What are YOU doing for New Year’s Eve, North Hollywood?

Here’s your NoHo arts community update!

We look forward to sharing lots of fun and unique news, events, profiles and updates on what’s happening in the NoHo Arts District.

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 19:41

Holiday Happy Hour at Tiki No

Written by

A “locals appreciation night” at Tiki No with a Holiday Happy Hour on Thursday, December 22.

L.A.’s PRO-99 community calls for new referendum as Actors’ Equity 99-Seat Theatre Plan comes to an end

Here’s your NoHo arts community update!

We look forward to sharing lots of fun and unique news, events, profiles and updates on what’s happening in the NoHo Arts District.

Wednesday, 07 December 2016 17:32

HoHo NoHo! The 2016 Holiday Show Guide

Written by
Thursday, 08 December 2016 10:32

Meet one of the Loesers of Santasia

Written by

INTERVIEW with SANTASIA’S Writer/Director/Actor Shaun Loeser now playing at the Whitefire Theatre through December 25

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 17:17

Operation: SANTA

Written by

HhhoooohhhooooNoooooHooooo

Get ready NoHo. Operation: SANTA in North Hollywood Needs YOU!

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 00:33

The 2016 NoHo Fringe Awards!

Written by

The 2016 NoHo Fringe Awards Nominees Are In! The celebration ceremony will be at The Federal Bar North Hollywood on Monday, December 12.

Monday, 12 December 2016 12:51

NoHo Poets! Are you the next L.A. Poet Laureate?

Written by
Thursday, 15 December 2016 10:58

The Magical Christmas Caroling Truck Pulls into NoHo

Written by
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 10:25

Meet You at the Road Theatre This Season

Written by
Monday, 26 December 2016 12:35

Making North Hollywood Sidewalks Safe Again

Written by

Making North Hollywod Sidewalks "Great" Again....with the City of Los Angeles' Safe Sidewalks plan.

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com