LA Art Shows

Raleigh Barrett is a vegan Angeleno transplant who has lived in the NoHo Arts District for five years. She certainly won’t be leaving California in the next four years. Raleigh recently graduated from the University of Chicago with a Master of Arts specializing in Linguistic Anthropology. While in Chicago, she worked as the Gallery Assistant at the Renaissance Society. Raleigh is thrilled to be back and blogging for the NoHo Arts District.

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 11:55

Po-lice

Written by

Po-lice

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 10:37

818 Arts

Written by

818 Arts

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 07:23

Jane the Baptist

Written by

Jane the Baptist

Monday, 16 January 2017 09:08

All Women are Dangerous

Written by

All Women are Dangerous

Monday, 29 August 2016 16:06

Screw this Syndrome

Written by

6 Ways to Spread Yourself Thin

THE HIDDEN ARTIST - A.K.A. "THE HIDDEN TREASURE"

It’s pilot season in LA. And no, it’s not a smorgasbord of eligible bachelors with private jets parked at the ten-minute-walk-to Van Nuys Airport I live near.

Sunday, 21 February 2016 20:35

A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A "SLUT"

Written by
Friday, 18 December 2015 08:58

THE HIDDEN ARTIST: Chloe Cumbow

Written by
Monday, 16 November 2015 09:21

THE HIDDEN ARTIST: Preston Craig

Written by
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 08:35

THE HIDDEN ARTIST: Dietmar Kohl

Written by
Wednesday, 09 September 2015 08:55

THE HIDDEN ARTIST: Alyse Hart

Written by
Page 1 of 6

Do you have an event, video or news to share?  Drop us an email and you may see it on NoHoArtsDistrict.com